活動

2017

2017年 - 被授予UKAS質量體系認證,英國的證書頒發機構加強鋼筋(CARES),和φ16-40mm的河北怡達標準耦合器產品被批准在乎TA1-B。 曾獲霞浦和漳州的核電站建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標

2016

2016 - 被授予中國核建材有限公司的合格供應商,公司和中冶集團。 曾獲榮成和陸豐核電站建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標。

2015

2015年 - 獨立開發測試,並通過德國BAM批准的抗撞擊鋼筋耦合系統,並獲得在中國國家專利。

2014

2014 - 被授予中華傳道集團和中國水利水電建設集團的合格供應商。 贏得巴基斯坦卡拉奇核電廠建設項目K2 K3的鋼筋拼接競標,贏得了科特迪瓦蘇布雷水電建設項目的耦合器供應招標。

2013

2013 - 被授予中華傳道會24日公司的合格供應商。 曾獲田灣和陽江核電站建設項目的鋼筋拼接競標,贏得了幾內亞Kaleta水電建設廠房的耦合器供應招標。

2012

2012 - 被授予中國建築一局集團建設發展有限公司的優秀合格供應商。 榮獲香港珠澳跨海大橋建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標,武漢綠地中心606建設工程,咸陽機場建設項目。
2011 2011 - 被授予中國建築第三工程局有限公司的優秀合格供應商。,LTD。 耦合器的全自動生產線建成並投入運行。 曾獲上海至昆明的鐵路建設項目,沉陽地鐵建設項目,張成龍公路建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標。

2010

2010 - 頒發給為福利企業由河北省政府。 榮獲成都國際金融廣場建設項目,長沙地鐵建設工程,西安地鐵建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標。

2009

2009年 - 由河北省政府頒發的高新技術企業。 再一看同年與河北大學科學技術的產學合作。 曾獲石家莊 - 武漢鐵路建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標,京石鐵路隧道工程。

2006

2006年 - 自主開發了高強度的正多邊形鋼筋聯結器組,並獲得在中國國家專利。 曾獲福清核電站建設工程,方家山核電廠建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標。

2003

2003 - 第一真空爐投入運行,鋼筋輥的淬火過程中的質量得到了很大的提高。 榮獲舟山金塘跨海大橋建設項目的鋼筋拼接招標。
2000 河北怡達的2000質量管理體系鋼筋連接技術CO。,LTD。 ISO9001標準要求。

1998

1998 - 河北怡達鋼筋連接技術CO。,LTD。 建立了。

Events

2017

2017 – Be awarded UKAS Quality System Certification by UK CERTIFICATION AUTHORITY FOR REINFORCING STEELS (CARES), and Hebei Yida standard coupler products of φ16-40mm were approved by CARES TA1-B. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of the nuclear power plant construction project of Xiapu and Zhangzhou

2016

2016 – Be awarded the Qualified Supplier of CHINA NUCLEAR BUILDING MATERIAL CO.,LTD and MCC GROUP. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of the nuclear power plant construction project of Rongcheng and Lufeng.

2015

2015 – Developed independently an anti-impact steel bar coupling system tested and approved by BAM of German, and got a national patent in CHINA.

2014

2014 – Be awarded the Qualified Supplier of CNEC GROUP and SINOHYDRO Group. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of PAKISTAN Karachi nuclear power plant construction project K2 K3, won the coupler supply bidding of SOUBRE hydropower construction project in Côte d’Ivoire.

2013

2013 – Be awarded the Qualified Supplier of CNEC 24th company. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of the nuclear power plant construction project of Tianwan and Yangjiang, won the coupler supply bidding of Kaleta hydropower construction plant in Guinea.

2012

2012 – Be awarded the Outstanding Qualified Supplier of CHINA CONSTRUCTION FIRST DIVISION GROUP CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of the HongKong-Zhuhai-Macao Cross-sea Bridge construction project, Wuhan Greenland Center 606 construction project, Xianyang Airport construction project.
2011 2011 – Be awarded the Outstanding Qualified Supplier of the CHINA CONSTRUCTION THIRD ENGINEERING BUREAU CO., LTD. The Automatic production line of couplers was built up and put into operation. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of the Shanghai-Kunming railway construction projects, Shenyang subway construction project, Zhangcheng highway construction project.

2010

2010 – Be awarded to be an welfare enterprises by Hebei Province Government. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of the Chengdu International Finance Square building project, Changsha subway construction project, Xi’an subway construction project.

2009

2009 – Be awarded the High-tech enterprises by Hebei Province Government. Made the industry-university cooperation with HEBEI UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY in the same year. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of Shijiazhuang-Wuhan railway construction projects, Beijing-Shijiazhuang railway tunnel project.

2006

2006 – Developed independently a high-strength regular polygon steel bar coupler sets, and got a national patent in CHINA. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of Fuqing nuclear power plant construction project, Fangjiashan nuclear power plant construction project.

2003

2003 – The first vacuum furnace was put into operation, the quenching process quality of steel bar roller got greatly improved. Won the steel bar splicing bidding of Zhoushan Jintang cross-sea bridge construction project.
2000 2000–Quality Management System of HEBEI YIDA REINFORCING BAR CONNECTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. complies with the ISO9001 standard requirements.

1998

1998 – HEBEI YIDA REINFORCING BAR CONNECTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. was established.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key